If you need assistance, please call 855-255-7763

About

Featured Agents

Adrienne Schatzline

469-337-9547
aschatzline@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Alfonso Fuentes

Realtor

915-503-3654
License Number: 724626
afuentes@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Alfonso Yanez

Agent

915-315-3095
License Number: 740611
ayanez@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Ander Von Anderson

Agent

979-549-4771
License Number: 688187
avonanderson@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Arthur Lindsley

832-915-9093
arthur@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Candice Costa

Executive Sales Consultant

817-313-7876
License Number: 0707354
ccosta@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Carlos Parra

Agent

468-442-8080
License Number: 741919
cparra@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Daniel Amaya

713-574-0892
License Number: 735613
damaya@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Daniel has been in Real Estate industry since 2004. Having started his career in Corporate Bank Mortgage Originations, Daniel comes from a background in Loan Processing, Loan Underwriting, Loss Mitigation, and also Real Estate Sales Agent making him your well rounded Mortgage Professional. Daniel understands the entire process from the Dream of owning a home, to the day that Dream becomes a reality. Putting his clients before himself as a true Professional, Daniel builds business relationships for Life.

Daniel Payne

Agent

713-409-0310
dpayne@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Daniel first got in to real estate in 2006, and currently has 14 years in the industry. His background also includes 4 years of banking and mortgage loan servicing experience. As well as having the privilege of investing a decade of his life into helping develop and shape young leaders and future entrepreneurs.

Danny Flores

520-539-9083
License Number: 725858
dflores@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Erin Pyle

Agent

512-228-7083
License Number: 721962
epyle@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Evette Valdez

Realtor®

214-623-7884
License Number: 0699416
evettevaldez@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Selling/Buying a home is one of the biggest decisions you will make and I’m going to be here with you every step of the way to make sure that you are comfortable, taken care of and that your home selling experience is as easy and fun as it can be!

Greg White

833-261-2934
gwhite@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Hope Ridgway

Executive Sales Consultant

832-526-9016
License Number: 0496532
hridgway@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Jedidiah Barnett

817-832-2470
License Number: 717325
jbarnett@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Jenny Carrillo

915-929-2258
jcarrillo@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Jesse Loya

Division President

915-330-7305
License Number: 692298
jloya@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Jessica Reyes

Agent

832-659-7287
License Number: 758574
jreyes@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Jesus Ramirez

210-836-5458
License Number: 594057
jramirez@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Kayla Meneses

Real Estate Agent

469-922-6106
License Number: 734617
kmeneses@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Kayla is a Texas girl at heart who has lived in many different neighborhoods throughout North Dallas and surrounding areas. This has given her a unique perspective on all the hidden gems the Dallas Metroplex has to offer. She prides herself on doing what's right for her clients and making sure they are equipped with the tools they need to make decisive, informed decisions throughout the entire real estate transaction. Her previous experience in the banking and property management industry has allowed her to take a hands-on approach to the home buying and lending process. Aside from being a Top Residential Real Estate Agent, Kayla has significant expertise in Investment Real Estate through short term rental (Airbnb) income properties, guiding her clients on ways to create and generate passive income. In addition to being an attentive agent, Kayla is an active leader in her community and local church, and loves giving back through serving. The Jason Mitchell Group Ranks as one of the Top Real Estate Teams in the U.S. and the #1 Agent in Texas. Rapidly growing and serving clients nationwide, The Jason Mitchell Group has been an industry leader in real estate services. With over $3 Billion in sales, they have the expertise it takes to ensure you have the best buying and/or selling experience as possible. Between the work and dedication of highly experienced agents, 5-star Concierge services and unparalleled client promotions and lender matching you cannot have a better home buying/selling experience than provided by The Jason Mitchell Group.

Kelly Rogers

Executive Sales Consultant

830-285-1442
License Number: 614178
krogers@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Kelly Rogers is a hometown agent that has a true love for helping others realize their real estate dreams. She is experienced in investing, mortgage and helping both buyers and sellers. Reach out and let her answer your questions. 830-285-1442

Kendra Townsend

Agent

210-379-9207
License Number: 661141
ktownsend@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Growing up in San Antonio in a military family, I attended graduate school at Trinity University and Undergraduate school at Texas A&M in College Station, the San Antonio area is home! Having previously worked as a psychologist, I understand the mental energy and emotions involved in selling and buying a home. Knowing how to especially deal with sensitive situations and difficult situations while minimizing any stress and making your home buying or selling experience enjoyable is my goal. I and my team work hard to earn your trust and take care of you every step of the way.

Lesley Cruz

469-901-0942
lcruz@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Letty Perales

Agent

210-857-5614
License Number: 517487
lperales@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Lisa Avdeyev

918-949-8019
eavdeyev@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Malena Solorzano

469-226-4104
msolorzano@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Morganne Martinez

Agent

520-591-6576
License Number: 748394
mmartinez@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Morganne comes from family of Real Estate Agents! With over 30+ years of experience from within the family, Morganne lives andbreathes real estate! Her expertise in negotiations and client management has positioned her to be a top producing agent!Morganne has a passion for both business & people, and real estate is where her heart is!

Moses Herrera

Agent

214-585-6286
License Number: 744964
mhererra@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Noahmi Parra

469-400-0107
nparra@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Noahmi Parra is from Phoenix Arizona, and relocated to Frisco, Texas summer of 2019. She is really looking forward to expandingher professional career and social network here in the beautiful State of Texas. She is an experienced Real Estate specialist with a demonstrated history of working in the real estate industry for 14 years. She has worked primarily with residential real estate sales but is always open to new opportunities and challenges. She has a strong ability to negotiate contracts, great verbal and written communication skills and has always provided her clients with only the best service. She is always looking for opportunities to utilize her gifts and capabilities to help others. She has 20 plus years of customer service experience and has developed amultitude of skills including client relations, management operations and creative problem solving.

Pearl Delgado

915-503-7855
pearl@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Pedro Meneses

Realtor

469-943-7181
License Number: 746011
pedro@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Peter Gambertoglio

Realtor

832-585-2304
License Number: 758726
pgambertoglio@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Phillis Nealy

469-515-0090
pnealy@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Rebeca Morales

817-210-8908
rmorales@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Rocio Contreras

972-302-4600
rcontreras@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Ruben Prieto

Division Vice President

210-363-1231
210-363-1231
License Number: 735804
rprieto@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Ruben is a San Antonio native who grew up in real estate. As a youth he assisted with his family real estate rental portfolio. After high school, he joined the US Army where he embraced the 'get-it-done' attitude and commitment to excellence. After service he earned his bachelor's and master's degree in educational psychology at UT-San Antonio and began following in his family's footsteps by purchasing property on his own while serving as a high school counselor at his alma mater, Highlands High School. While buying, rehabbing and selling property, he became a science, technology, engineering and mathematics special project manager for the Alamo Colleges. There he expanded education and workforce pipelines for K-16 students and educators alike. As his family grew, he became more and more passionate about real estate and decided to serve clients in their real estate investment pursuits as a real estate agent. Today, Ruben serves as the division president for the San Antonio market and directs nine othe agents within the Jason Mitchell Group.

Saul Rodriguez

817-891-9247
srodriguez@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Stephanie Bevelhimer

817-524-8159
sbevelhimer@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Steve Penate

Broker

623-570-2789
License Number: 720870
steve@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Tommy Goodeaux

Agent

832-315-8657
License Number: 729223
tgoodeaux@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Tommy is a husband, father, and realtor who loves all aspects of real-estate, from buying and selling to building or investing. Prior to being a real estate agent, he was an educator. He enjoys sharing knowledge and helping people learn new things. He took this same passion into his real estate business and is sure to educate his clients at every turn, so they can make the most informed decision for their family. Tommy believes that buying or selling a home isn’t simply a financial transaction, it’s a momentous, life-altering occasion. In selling a home, you are saying good-bye to precious memories and in buying a new home, there are wonderful new memories awaiting! It’s an exciting time! Tommy believes that what makes the entire process enjoyable and stress-free is to work with a realtor who doesn’t treat you like a number but as a friend. When you choose him as your realtor, you’ll be working with a friend. Tommy is dedicated to providing exceptional, personalized service that is tailored to you, and you’ll have a lot of fun in the process! He takes pride in his dedication to be in constant communication with you, keeping you fully informed throughout the process. Tommy doesn’t measure success through awards or achievements but through the reviews and satisfaction of friends who have had an amazingexperience with him as their realtor.

Tracy Parga

Real Estate Sales Agent

915-206-9590
License Number: 770529
tparga@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Trent Nobles

409-782-4526
trent@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Violet Delgado

210-833-1354
vdelgado@jasonmitchellgroup.com

CONTACT US
By clicking 'Submit' you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from mitchellgrouptx.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. More details in privacy policy and terms of use.
Jason Mitchell Group | Texas
5825 Trigg Dr
Westworth Village, TX 76114
855-255-7763
buttonnew.png

The multiple listing information is provided by the Amarillo Association of Realtors™from a confidential and copyrighted compilation of listings. The compilation of listings and each individual listing are ©2022 Amarillo Association of Realtors. All Rights Reserved.The information provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. All properties are subject to prior sale of withdrawal. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate, and should be independently verified.
Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use. It may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Bryan-College Station Regional Association of REALTORS® MLS. Copyright © 2022. Data last updated: May 20, 2022
MIMLS Based on information from the Greater El Paso Association of REALTORS® IDX information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use, and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information Is Believed To Be Accurate But Not Guaranteed. Copyright 2022 Greater El Paso Association of Realtors Multiple Listing Service. All Rights Reserved. Data last updated: May 20, 2022
Copyright © 2022 Houston Realtors Information Service, Inc. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. IDX information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use, that it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.
Our online database includes ALL Dallas-Fort Worth area properties listed with the North Texas MLS. Property data is courtesy of the North Texas Real Estate Information Systems (NTREIS) multiple listing service.
Information provided Courtesy of San Antonio Board of Realtors. IDX information is provided exclusively for consumers'personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed. Provided courtesy of the San Antonio Board of Realtors. Copyright 2022 San Antonio Board of Realtors, All Rights Reserved. Data last updated: May 20, 2022
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com